← Back to blog
Product Research 22 min read

Best DropSync Alternatives for eBay Sellers (2026)

Best DropSync Alternatives for eBay Sellers (2026)

DropSync is a Chrome extension and web dashboard for eBay dropshippers who source from Amazon and AliExpress. It lists through your own signed-in eBay session rather than eBay's API, and it bills in credits, where one credit is one eBay listing. It does that job well, so the reasons sellers look elsewhere are usually specific: they want deeper product research in the same tool, a plan that doesn't charge per listing, or prices they can compare without converting pounds to dollars.

This guide explains how DropSync works and what it costs, then ranks eight alternatives for eBay sellers. Every price was checked on the vendor's own pricing page in September 2026.

Quick answer: our #1 DropSync alternative is Ecomli, a non-API browser extension for eBay dropshippers. Like DropSync, it works through the eBay seller account signed in to your browser. It adds Product Hunting research, AI-assisted listings, Safety Shield screening and Stock Monitoring on every plan, and it counts monthly product imports with unlimited active listings instead of charging per listing. Plans start at $29 a month with a 7-day money-back guarantee on your first payment. We make Ecomli, and it is our pick for sellers leaving DropSync. Hustle Got Real suits small catalogs on a budget, AutoDS suits sellers on several marketplaces, Easync suits order-heavy stores, and PriceYak has a free tier.

A note on the ranking. Ecomli is #1 because we think it is the best replacement for DropSync for most eBay dropshippers, and we say so openly as the company behind it. The other seven are ranked on how much of DropSync's job each one covers (research, listing, monitoring, ordering and tracking), what that costs with everything you need switched on, and how easy it is to move to.

On this page

What DropSync does and how its credits work

DropSync's homepage describes it as an "all-in-one dropshipping platform powered by AI and automation" and says it "deliberately does not use eBay's API," listing instead "directly through your own logged-in eBay session, the same way you would by hand." Its main tools are:

  • Listing Hub. Paste Amazon or AliExpress links, press AI List, and DropSync writes the title and builds the listing, including multi-variation listings.
  • Sourcing and research. Keyword search across Amazon and AliExpress, a Competitor Scanner and a Clone Hunter for finding sold listings.
  • Auto Order. "One click orders the item from your supplier and fills in your customer's details automatically."
  • Stock and price sync, an Orders Dashboard and an Invoice Collector for supplier invoices.
  • Blacklist and VeRO protection, which blocks risky brands and VeRO owners before a listing goes live.

The pricing is the part to understand before you compare. DropSync's pricing page says one credit equals "1 eBay listing," and plans are Starter at £49.99 a month for 1,500 credits, Pro at £99.99 for 5,000 and Ultimate at £199.99 for 15,000. Unused credits carry over to the next month. eBay store connections, auto ordering and stock and inventory sync are unlimited on every plan, quarterly billing takes 15% off and annual plans save 30%. The page can show prices in AUD, CAD, EUR, GBP or USD.

That model has a clear logic: you pay for the act of listing. It also explains the three reasons sellers shop around.

  • Research depth. DropSync has keyword search and competitor tools, but some sellers want research that starts from an eBay seller's sold history and hands matched products straight to the lister.
  • Credits track churn, not catalog size. If you list, prune and relist often, credit use follows your turnover rather than the size of the store you keep live.
  • Currency. A plan quoted in pounds and one quoted in dollars look alike on a comparison table, and the amount your card is charged depends on the currency you buy in.

None of that makes DropSync a bad tool. It makes it a tool with a particular shape, and the right alternative is the one whose shape fits how your store runs. Our guide to what eBay dropshipping tools actually do splits the category into research, listing, ordering and monitoring layers, which is the frame this ranking uses.

DropSync alternatives at a glance (prices as of Sep 2026)

Same columns for every tool. "What the plan counts" is the allowance that sets the price, which is the easiest way to compare against DropSync's credits. Prices change often, so check each vendor's page before you pay.

RankToolBest forWhat the plan countsSupplier orderingWorks without the eBay APIEntry price (as of Sep 2026)
#1EcomliResearch, listing and monitoring in one eBay toolMonthly product imports, with unlimited active listingsManual on Starter, Basic Auto Ordering on Pro, Advanced Auto Ordering on Scale, within your buying limitsYes, by design$29/mo, with a 7-day money-back guarantee on your first payment
#2Hustle Got RealSmall catalogs on a budgetActive listingsListed as a feature, "when supported by your setup"Yes, with its browser extension$39/mo for 300 active listings
#3AutoDSSelling on eBay and other marketplacesProducts, by plan tierExtra $9.90/moYes, through its MIP eBay connectioneBay plans from $26.90/mo
#4EasyncStores with many ordersRepricing listings and auto ordersIncluded on every planNot stated on its pricing page$49.99/mo for 2,000 listings and 200 auto orders
#5SuperDSA wide supplier listStores, bulk imports and monitored productsManual. Auto-fulfilment is "in development"Yes$29.99/mo monthly ($24.99/mo billed annually)
#6YaballeLow entry price for Amazon and AliExpressListingsAuto order placement from the Growth planNot stated on its pricing page$26/mo for 200 listings
#7PriceYakA free startRepriced listings and AutoOrders50 AutoOrders a month freeNot stated on its pricing pageFree tier, paid repricing from $7/mo
#8ZIK AnalyticsResearch before you listResearch allowancesNo, it does not list or orderResearch extension onlyPlans on ZIK's pricing page

The eight DropSync alternatives for eBay sellers, ranked

#1. Ecomli: best overall DropSync alternative for eBay dropshippers

Best for: eBay sellers who want product research, listing, pre-publish screening and supplier monitoring in one subscription, without a per-listing charge.

What it does: Ecomli is a non-API browser extension for eBay dropshippers. Like DropSync, it works through the eBay seller account already signed in to your desktop Chrome browser, so there is no API connection to authorize when you switch. Product Hunting researches an eBay seller's sold history or current listings and matches the products to Amazon or AliExpress. It can also search Amazon keywords, Best Sellers and store pages, or collect the products behind an AliExpress store link. Picks go straight to Create Listings, which prices each product with your markup, writes optional AI titles and descriptions from supplier facts, applies your description template and fills eBay's listing form in your seller session, up to 10 listings at once. The research step is set out in more detail in our eBay listing research workflow.

Screening and monitoring: Safety Shield screens products, AI copy and the eBay draft for flagged brands and restricted items before a listing publishes, at a Soft, Balanced or Strong setting. It is a checkpoint, not a guarantee. Stock Monitoring then checks Amazon and AliExpress stock and prices for your Ecomli listings and updates the eBay price and quantity, or ends out-of-stock items, using your rules.

Pricing (as of Sep 2026): Starter is $29 a month for 1,000 monthly product imports, one eBay account and manual ordering. Pro is $99 for 5,000 imports and adds Basic Auto Ordering, Basic Auto Pruner and Image templates. Scale is $199 for 10,000 imports and adds Advanced Auto Ordering on Ecomli's servers, Advanced Auto Pruner with automatic relisting, three eBay account seats and a VA seat. Every plan has unlimited active listings. Extra imports are $50 a month per 5,000, and extra eBay accounts or VA seats are $10 a month each. Billing is monthly in USD, billed upfront, with a 7-day money-back guarantee on your first payment, and the Ecomli pricing page lays out what each plan includes.

Who it suits: sellers whose slow step is deciding what to list, and sellers who churn listings often and don't want each relist to cost a credit.

Who should skip it: anyone who sells on marketplaces other than eBay. Listing, Stock Monitoring and Basic Auto Ordering run in your desktop browser while it is open, so the store still needs regular check-ins, with Scale's Advanced Auto Ordering as the exception. Starter means manual ordering, and the step from Starter to Pro is a big one if Auto Ordering is the only thing you need.

Takeaway: Ecomli replaces DropSync's listing engine and the research you might buy next to it with one workflow, and it prices the new products you bring in each month rather than every listing you publish.

#2. Hustle Got Real: best for small catalogs on a budget

Best for: sellers with a few hundred listings who want monitoring and listing in the base price and a price set by active listing count.

What it does: Hustle Got Real's pricing page says "Research, listing, monitoring and the AI Agent stay included" on every plan, with eBay, Amazon, Shopify, Facebook Marketplace, WooCommerce and TikTok Shop as channels. Its feature list includes auto-ordering, tracking number generation, a manual listing extension, a no-API browser extension and a VeRO checker extension. Its homepage names 200+ suppliers, including AliExpress, CJ Dropshipping, Banggood, Walmart, Costco and Robert Dyas, and says order workflows reduce manual work "when supported by your setup."

Pricing (as of Sep 2026): Starter is $39 a month for up to 300 active listings, Pro is $55 for 500 and Scale is $69 for 800, with custom plans above that. Annual billing is up to 40% off. Monthly plans have a 7-day refund window for new users, and annual plans are non-refundable. The page can show prices in USD, EUR or GBP.

Who it suits: sellers who want a no-API workflow like DropSync's at a lower entry price and a simple bill tied to listing count.

Who should skip it: sellers planning a large catalog. The 300-listing Starter cap is tight, and a price set by active listings climbs as the store grows. Check that its ordering covers your supplier before you rely on it.

Takeaway: Hustle Got Real is the closest like-for-like swap for a small DropSync store, as long as your supplier is covered.

#3. AutoDS: best if you sell on more than eBay

Best for: sellers running eBay alongside Shopify, Amazon, Etsy, Facebook, Wix, WooCommerce or TikTok Shop.

What it does: AutoDS covers product importing, price and stock monitoring on its higher eBay plans, and supplier ordering through an add-on. Its pricing page names those eight channels, and its help article on supported channels lists both an eBay API connection and a non-API (MIP) connection. DSM Tool and SaleFreaks, which older comparisons list separately, now send their users to AutoDS.

Pricing (as of Sep 2026): eBay plans start at $26.90 a month for Import 200, which has no price and stock monitor. Starter 400 is $49.90 and Advanced 800 is $86.90. The add-ons are separate: the auto ordering system is $9.90 a month, VA access is $14.97 and the product finding hub is $14.97. A seller who wants ordering and product finding adds $24.87 a month to the plan price.

Who it suits: multichannel sellers who want one dashboard for several storefronts.

Who should skip it: eBay-only sellers who want ordering and research in the base price. Our AutoDS alternatives comparison covers that trade-off in full.

Takeaway: AutoDS is the broadest platform here, but price it with the add-ons you would switch on, not the headline plan.

#4. Easync: best for order-heavy stores

Best for: stores where monthly order count, not listing count, is the constraint.

What it does: Easync's pricing page states both a listing allowance and an order allowance on every plan, which makes it easy to size against a store that knows its numbers. Every plan includes repricing, auto ordering, a product lister and finder, item monitoring, orders management, tracking number conversion and an Amazon extension. It names Amazon, Walmart, AliExpress, Costco and Best Buy as sources and eBay US, CA and UK plus Shopify as channels. Our Easync alternatives guide compares it with similar tools.

Pricing (as of Sep 2026): Basic is $49.99 a month for 2,000 repricing listings and 200 auto orders, Progressive is $65.99 for 3,000 and 300, and Advanced is $89.99 for 4,000 and 400. The plan cards offer 7 days free with no card needed, though the FAQ mentions 3 days.

Who it suits: sellers who know their monthly order count and want a plan that states it.

Who should skip it: sellers whose orders outrun their listings, because the order caps bite first. Its finder is lighter than a full research tool.

Takeaway: Easync is the most transparent option for sizing a plan to order volume.

#5. SuperDS: best for a wide supplier list

Best for: sellers who want suppliers such as Alibaba, CJ Dropshipping or DHgate alongside Amazon and AliExpress, in a non-API tool.

What it does: SuperDS's homepage says "Nothing goes through the eBay Developer API," and its Chrome extension fills in listing forms and reads your orders, much like DropSync's. It says "Auto-fulfil orders is in development," so for now it opens the supplier page with the buyer's details ready to paste. Our SuperDS alternatives roundup goes deeper.

Pricing (as of Sep 2026): on the pricing page, Basic is $29.99 a month on monthly billing ($24.99 billed annually) with one store, 300 bulk imports a month and 25 monitored products. Pro is $89.99 ($74.99 annually) with three stores, 500 imports and 250 monitored products. Business is $179.99 ($149.99 annually) with five stores, unlimited imports and 2,000+ monitored products.

Who it suits: sellers who value supplier choice and are happy to place orders by hand.

Who should skip it: DropSync users who rely on its Auto Order, since SuperDS ordering is manual for now, and anyone with a large catalog on the entry plan, which monitors 25 products.

Takeaway: SuperDS is the closest non-API match to DropSync on sourcing breadth, with ordering and monitoring as the gaps.

#6. Yaballe: best low entry price for Amazon and AliExpress

Best for: sellers testing Amazon and AliExpress dropshipping on a small catalog.

What it does: Yaballe's pricing page lists Amazon and AliExpress as suppliers on every plan, with VeRO and ASIN protection filters, bulk listing, automated buyer messages and 20 free AI title credits a month. Starter includes continuous price and stock sync and "fulfillment via our Amazon accounts." Auto order placement and tracking appear from the Growth plan.

Pricing (as of Sep 2026): Starter is $26 a month for up to 200 listings, Growth is $49 for 500 and Pro is $85 for 1,000, with custom plans from 2,000 listings. Annual billing saves 20%.

Who it suits: small Amazon and AliExpress stores that want a low monthly price.

Who should skip it: sellers who need more than a few hundred listings, or ordering on the entry plan.

Takeaway: Yaballe is a low-cost start, and Growth is where its ordering begins.

#7. PriceYak: best free starting point

Best for: testing automated Amazon-to-eBay repricing and ordering before paying anything.

What it does: PriceYak's homepage says it supports dropshipping to Walmart, eBay, Amazon, Shopify, Magento and WooCommerce and sourcing from Amazon, AliExpress, Walmart and Costco. It covers listing from product IDs, repricing, AutoOrders and tracking, and its YakPal helper collects product IDs from retailer pages and searches. See our PriceYak alternatives for tools in the same lane.

Pricing (as of Sep 2026): the pricing page includes 100 repriced listings and 50 AutoOrders a month free, and new users aren't billed until 14 days after they sign up. Paid repricing tiers start at $7 a month for 200 listings on its pricing calculator, with AutoOrder tiers priced separately.

Who it suits: beginners who want to learn the mechanics at no cost.

Who should skip it: sellers who want eBay sales research built in, and working stores that will outgrow the free caps quickly.

Takeaway: PriceYak is the cheapest way to try the model, with a bill that grows in two parts as you scale.

#8. ZIK Analytics: best for research before you list

Best for: sellers whose real problem is picking products, not publishing them.

What it does: ZIK's pricing page lists competitor research, product research, category research, a product explorer, a title builder, a Chrome extension and a Dropshipping Product Finder covering Amazon, Walmart and AliExpress. It names AutoDS, SuperDS and Hustle Got Real as listing integrations, which tells you how it is meant to be used: beside a lister, not instead of one. Our roundup of ZIK Analytics alternatives covers that trade-off.

Pricing (as of Sep 2026): the page shows several monthly, annual and first-month figures side by side, so check the current price there before you subscribe.

Who it suits: research-heavy sellers who already have a lister they like.

Who should skip it: anyone replacing DropSync with a single tool. ZIK does not list, monitor or order.

Takeaway: ZIK is a research layer, and dropping DropSync for ZIK still leaves you needing a lister.

Ecomli vs DropSync, side by side

The two tools share the same basic approach, a browser extension working through your signed-in eBay session, so the differences are in what each includes and how each prices.

FeatureEcomliDropSync
ConnectionBrowser extension that uses the eBay seller account signed in to your browser, no APIChrome extension that lists through your own eBay session, no eBay API
SourcesAmazon and AliExpressAmazon and AliExpress
ResearchProduct Hunting: eBay seller sold history or current listings matched to Amazon or AliExpress, plus Amazon keyword, Best Sellers and store searchesKeyword search on Amazon and AliExpress, Competitor Scanner, Clone Hunter
ListingCreate Listings with optional AI titles and descriptions, 30+ description templates, up to 10 at onceListing Hub with AI titles, listings with variations
Brand screeningSafety Shield (Soft, Balanced, Strong) before publishingBlacklist and VeRO protection
Supplier orderingManual on Starter, Basic Auto Ordering on Pro, Advanced Auto Ordering on Scale, within your buying limitsAuto Order on every plan (one click)
Plan allowanceMonthly product imports (1,000, 5,000 or 10,000), unlimited active listingsCredits, one per eBay listing (1,500, 5,000 or 15,000), unused credits carry over
Entry price (as of Sep 2026)$29/mo, billed in USD£49.99/mo, shown in GBP by default
Terms on your first payment7-day money-back guarantee on your first paymentA first week for a small fee, with a limited credit allowance

Where DropSync is ahead: Auto Order on its entry plan, credits that carry over, and unlimited eBay store connections on every plan. Where Ecomli is ahead: research that starts from eBay sold history, unlimited active listings with no per-listing charge, and a lower entry price.

How to do this in Ecomli: moving from DropSync without relisting

Your DropSync listings are live eBay listings, so switching doesn't mean rebuilding the store. Ecomli does not import DropSync's own files. The route is an eBay CSV export of your active listings.

  1. Export your active listings from eBay. Download the eBay Active Listings CSV from Seller Hub. Each row needs the eBay item number.
  2. Import it with Migration. Migration reads the supplier from the Custom label (SKU), which can hold an ASIN, an AMZ_<ASIN> label or an AliExpress product ID, or from a supplier-URL column. Rows it can't read are held for review so you can add the Amazon or AliExpress link. Nothing is guessed, and your listings stay live on eBay throughout.
  3. Set your monitoring rules. In Stock Monitoring, set your markup, the out-of-stock rule (set quantity to 0 or end the listing), restock quantity and price-change tolerance. If a supplier read fails, the listing is held unchanged instead of being ended.
  4. Choose how orders are placed. On Starter you order manually. On Pro, Basic Auto Ordering means you click Auto Order and Ecomli places the supplier order in your own browser. On Scale, once you turn it on, Advanced Auto Ordering runs on Ecomli's servers and places the supplier order for new eBay orders without a click, as long as each order is within your buying limits. Buying limits are a maximum purchase price and a maximum loss, and orders outside them need manual handling. The Auto Ordering page explains the settings.
  5. Turn on tracking. Tracking Conversions converts supported AliExpress tracking and Amazon TBA tracking numbers into eBay-compatible tracking and adds it to the eBay order after its automatic checks. Amazon TBA parcels convert through Aquiline, whose credits are an add-on.
  6. Add new products. Run a Product Hunting search on a competitor's sold history, send the picks to Create Listings, and let Safety Shield screen each draft before it publishes.
  7. Watch the numbers. The Overview dashboard shows eBay sales, fees, Promoted Listings costs, refunds, supplier costs and recorded profit by day or period. It is only as complete as the supplier costs you record.

A sensible switch runs both tools in parallel for a short period. Move a slice of the catalog first, check that price and stock updates behave as you expect, then import the rest and cancel the old subscription once a full cycle of updates and orders has run cleanly. Listings without an Amazon or AliExpress supplier stay on eBay but are not monitored, so review those rows before you switch DropSync off. If repricing behavior is your main concern, our comparison of eBay repricing software covers what to test.

Credits, imports and listing caps: comparing the pricing models

Every tool here prices a different unit, so headline prices don't compare directly. Work out which unit matches your constraint.

  • Per listing (DropSync). One credit per eBay listing, with unused credits carried over. Cheap if you list a few products and hold them, and more expensive if you prune and relist often.
  • Monthly imports (Ecomli). The allowance counts new products you import each month and resets monthly without rollover, while the number of active listings is unlimited. Good for sellers who want a large live catalog.
  • Active listings (Hustle Got Real, Yaballe). The cap is the size of your live catalog. Simple to understand, and it climbs as the store grows.
  • Listings plus orders (Easync, PriceYak). Two allowances, so check both against your numbers.
  • Monitored products (SuperDS). Listings are unlimited, but supplier monitoring covers 25, 250 or 2,000+ products by plan.

Two other costs sit outside the headline price. The first is add-ons. AutoDS publishes its add-on prices openly, and ordering plus product finding adds $24.87 a month to any plan. Ecomli includes Product Hunting, Create Listings with AI titles and descriptions, Safety Shield, Stock Monitoring and Tracking Conversions on Starter, and Auto Ordering starts on Pro. The second is currency. DropSync shows pounds by default, most alternatives bill in dollars, and your card is charged in whatever currency you buy in, so compare plans in the currency you will pay. Then put the software cost into the same sum as eBay's fees and your supplier costs, which our eBay profit calculator walkthrough and our margin math guide both set out.

Which one fits your situation

Best for beginners: Ecomli Starter

A new seller's hardest problem is knowing which product deserves a listing slot. Product Hunting starts from the sold history of competitor eBay sellers, so the first catalog is built on demand evidence rather than guesswork. Starter is $29 a month with a 7-day money-back guarantee on your first payment. If you want to spend nothing at first, PriceYak's free tier is the zero-cost way to learn the mechanics.

Best for scaling past a few thousand listings: Ecomli Pro or Scale

Pro covers 5,000 monthly product imports and Scale 10,000, both with unlimited active listings, and extra imports are $50 a month per 5,000. At that size, the operator tools matter as much as the allowance. Auto Pruner ends dead listings in one click by your rules, and Scale's Advanced Auto Pruner relists removed products with fresh supplier data and a new AI title and description (relisted items get new eBay item IDs). Scale's three eBay account seats and VA seat let you delegate without sharing one login. Our guide to eBay dropshipping software for high-volume sellers goes deeper.

Best for cutting manual order handling: Ecomli Scale

Advanced Auto Ordering runs on Ecomli's servers and places supplier orders for new eBay orders without a click, within your buying limits. Orders outside those limits and buyer questions still come back to you. Easync and PriceYak both handle ordering well, and neither covers eBay sold-history research.

Best for several marketplaces: AutoDS

Ecomli's breadth is depth within the eBay workflow. AutoDS's breadth is across eBay, Shopify, Amazon, Etsy, Facebook, Wix, WooCommerce and TikTok Shop. Pick the one that matches your business.

Best for research-heavy sellers: ZIK Analytics with a lister, or Ecomli alone

ZIK's research depth is real, and it needs a lister beside it. Price the pair against a single tool with research built in before you commit. For wider research options, see our roundups of the best eBay product research tools and the best AI tools for eBay sellers.

For the wider field, our ranking of the best eBay dropshipping software covers the whole category, and our guides to Amazon to eBay dropshipping software and AliExpress to eBay dropshipping software narrow it by supplier. Sellers weighing a supplier directory instead of a lister can read our breakdown of Doba alternatives for eBay sellers, and former SaleFreaks users have their own guide to SaleFreaks alternatives.

eBay rules that apply whichever tool you use

Brand screening in any tool is a checkpoint rather than a guarantee, so it is worth knowing how eBay's VeRO program works yourself. Our guide to checking brands against the VeRO list covers the common traps. New accounts also have selling limits, which is one more reason to spend early listings on products with evidence behind them, and our guide to growing your eBay selling limits explains how they rise.

Frequently asked questions

What is the best DropSync alternative for eBay sellers?

Our #1 pick is Ecomli. It is a non-API browser extension for eBay that combines listing with Product Hunting research, Safety Shield screening and Stock Monitoring on every plan, counts monthly product imports with unlimited active listings, and starts at $29 a month with a 7-day money-back guarantee on your first payment. We make Ecomli. Hustle Got Real is the budget option for small catalogs, AutoDS suits sellers on several marketplaces, and Easync suits order-heavy stores.

What is DropSync and does it use the eBay API?

DropSync is a Chrome extension and web dashboard for eBay dropshippers sourcing from Amazon and AliExpress. Its homepage says it "deliberately does not use eBay's API" and lists through your own logged-in eBay session. It includes Listing Hub with AI titles, a Competitor Scanner, Auto Order, stock and price sync, an Orders Dashboard, an Invoice Collector and VeRO protection.

How does DropSync's credit pricing work?

One credit equals one eBay listing. As of Sep 2026, Starter is £49.99 a month for 1,500 credits, Pro is £99.99 for 5,000 and Ultimate is £199.99 for 15,000, and unused credits carry over. Ecomli counts monthly product imports instead (1,000, 5,000 or 10,000) with unlimited active listings. If you list heavily and relist often, compare the two at your real monthly volume.

Is there a free DropSync alternative?

PriceYak is the only free option here, with 100 repriced listings and 50 AutoOrders a month at no cost. That is enough to learn how automated repricing and ordering behave, and small for a working store. Ecomli, our #1 pick, has no free tier: plans start at $29 a month, billed upfront, with a 7-day money-back guarantee on your first payment.

Do I need eBay API access to use these tools?

Not with every tool. Ecomli works through the eBay seller account already signed in to your desktop Chrome browser, so there is no API connection to authorize. Hustle Got Real has a no-API browser extension, SuperDS says nothing goes through the eBay Developer API, and AutoDS offers a non-API (MIP) connection alongside its API one. Confirm what the browser workflow covers on your chosen plan before you subscribe.

Can I move my DropSync listings without relisting everything?

Yes. Your DropSync listings are live eBay listings, so export the eBay Active Listings CSV from Seller Hub and import it with Ecomli's Migration. Ecomli reads the supplier from the Custom label (SKU) or a supplier-URL column, holds rows it can't read for review, and leaves your listings live on eBay throughout. Ecomli does not import DropSync's own files.

What happened to DSM Tool and SaleFreaks?

DSM Tool's pricing page now redirects to the AutoDS pricing page, and the SaleFreaks site shows a notice that it has migrated to AutoDS. Treat AutoDS as the live product for both and evaluate it on the terms above, including its add-on pricing.

Which tool handles supplier price and stock changes best?

All of the listing tools here monitor suppliers, and they differ in what happens on a change. Ecomli's Stock Monitoring, on every plan, updates the eBay price and quantity or ends out-of-stock items using your rules, and holds the listing unchanged if a supplier read fails rather than ending it. On SuperDS, monitoring covers 25 products on Basic. ZIK Analytics doesn't monitor listings, since it is a research platform.

How much should I budget for eBay dropshipping software?

As of Sep 2026, entry plans for the listing tools here run from $26 a month (Yaballe Starter) to $49.99 (Easync Basic), and DropSync starts at £49.99. Ecomli is $29, $99 or $199 a month. Add every add-on you would switch on, such as AutoDS's ordering and product finding at $24.87 a month combined, and compare in the currency your card is billed in.

Is one tool enough, or do I need a research tool as well?

It depends on what you pick. A pure lister leaves research open, and you end up paying for a second subscription, which is the pattern ZIK's own integration list shows. A tool with research built in, like Ecomli, covers both in one bill. Price both routes at the tier you would buy before you decide.

Where this leaves you

DropSync lists well and prices it openly. If listing volume is your only constraint and you are happy with its research tools, it is a reasonable place to stay. Most sellers who move find that listing was never the slow part. Deciding what to list, keeping those listings in line with suppliers, and placing orders without doing each one by hand is where the hours go.

Ecomli is our recommendation because it covers research, listing, screening and monitoring on every plan, adds Auto Ordering within your buying limits from Pro, and counts monthly product imports with unlimited active listings rather than charging per listing. We make it, and it is the tool we recommend for sellers leaving DropSync. Hustle Got Real is the budget pick, AutoDS the pick for several marketplaces, Easync the pick for order volume, SuperDS the pick for supplier range, Yaballe the cheap start, PriceYak the free sandbox and ZIK the research layer.

Sources

Ready to run this on your own eBay store? Get started with Ecomli → Plans from $29/month · 7-day money-back guarantee on your first payment · cancel any time.

Ready to automate your eBay business?

Research products, prepare editable AI listings and review your store with Ecomli. Compare the tools and automation included in each plan.

7-day money-back guaranteecancel any timepaid plans